Your Residents Association

Raising the profile of the village of Penkhull

Residents who sit on the PRA committee work on many projects throughout the year to help maintain and improve our village and our community.  

The committee usually meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except August & December) at Penkhull Village Hall

During the current coronavirus crisis committee meetings are not taking place but the committee members are keeping in touch. If you would like to bring something to the attention of the committee please email


The current Committee was elected at the AGM

in May 2019


Standing (L to R); Mike Allen, Sarah Hill, Clare Lean, Mike Willis, Charles Pantin (Chair), Bruce Jarvest, Kate Brickley, Janet Wakefield, Bret Shah, Chris Preece

Seated (L to R); Linda McConaghy, Elaine Greer, Terry Hitchen